Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Sawmill. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Sawmill

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Sawmill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ddmapstone 3 days ago

OOHLALA ARUGULA

Oohlala is right! This arugula salad was fresh and delicious! I had it with the salmon, which also tasted fresh and mixed with the lemon dressing made a perfect meld of wonderful fresh flavor!

Chakosha 12 days ago

PIGNOLIA

So good and buttery

Jamie 20 days ago

CHICKEN & WAFFLE

It was even better than I expected. I didn't want to eat the whole thing, but it was so good, I finished it!

Derocco17 about 2 months ago

THE MEDITERRANEAN

It was our first visit to the Sawmill. I had the grain bowl with grilled chicken and it was great! Service, atmosphere, drinks and food were all very good. We'll definitely be going back, maybe for breakfast next time. We heard it was great!

Loristafford29 4 months ago

CHICKEN CAPRESE

The Chicken Caprese sandwich is the best sandwich I have had in Rochester. Bring your appetite, it has 4 layers on a large artisan bun. I recommend to try the sweet potato waffle fries as the side, they are delish.

Joe 9 days ago

SUPER BOWL

Delicious!

Karrice 13 days ago

CHICKEN & WAFFLE

I'm obsessed so obsessed I want my birthday dinner there

Arkmay57 about 1 month ago

CHIPOTLE SHRIMP

Amazing! The Chipotle Shrimp is my favorite dish. Rarely go more than a week without it.

Kjg7104 3 months ago

LIMONE

Came here on a whim with friends one night, found the restaurant on a food review page on Instagram. The menu had so many options, which was great for the variety of preferences and restrictions we had. They also had gluten-free options, which we appreciated! Really great food, service, and ambiance. We really liked the live music as well! We will definitely be back!

Akf80 4 months ago

THE MEDITERRANEAN

I loved the Mediterranean Grain Bowl! I had the salmon with the suggestion of our server. It was EXCELLENT! It was more than I expected, it is definitely a must try when you go. The roasted vegetables were delicious as was the salmon.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA